Changes in Leadership

Congratulations to our newly elected officers and vestry members.

Class of 2016—Term Expires 2019
Carl Fayerweather—Clerk
Neil Horn
Renee Small
Jeff Strayer

Class of 2017—Term Expires 2020
Todd Deye – Sr. Warden
Linda Fayerweather – Treasurer
Joanie Asendorf – Jr. Warden
Carol Sachs

Class of 2018—Term Expires 2021
Jonathan Ashton
Jim Dorton
Jerry Martz
Deno Music

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply